In these uncertain times...

    Have you ever thought that gay men have a valuable contribution to make?

And that the world needs to know the gift of gay men?

If so, then it is time to BE BOLD!

"Boldness has genius, power, and magic in it." - W. H. Murray

Join other gay men for this new online workshop:

​Get Your BOLD ON! 

Boldness as the GAYteway to Your GREATNESS

For gay men

Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 2 hours

At 3pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT / 12pm PT / 8pm UK


This highly interactive and fun online workshop is designed to bring out more of your innate BOLDness!

For us gay men, it required courage and boldness for most of us to come out and...to keep coming out. 

And yet many of us have other areas in life where we are blending in or hiding to some degree.

Every moment, you have the choice to blend in - or to BE BOLD. 

And by living more BOLDLY, you create a deeper sense of fulfillment in whatever you do.

Join this invaluable online event to discover:

  • What it means to be bold as a gay man
  • The responsibility of gay men to BE BOLD
  • The danger of blending in
  • The benefits of being bold in life
  • The 5 Everyday Secrets to build your "Bulging Boldness Biceps"!
  • And much more...

Notes: 

1. This workshop is only for gay men.

2. This workshop is currently free in service to my community of gay men, though it may not always be. 

3. The number of participants is limited, and so this workshop is expected to fill up. By registering, you are committing to attend and be present for the full 2 hours.

4. To keep the integrity of the workshop, please arrive on time. The workshop will be closed to new attendees 10 minutes after we start.

5. Once registration is full, a waiting list will be created in case spots open up. Those on the waiting list will also get first notification of next time this workshop will be held after the date is scheduled.

Bernie


Hosted By:

Bernie Kettle
St. Petersburg, FL
The Original BoldA$$ Gay Man
Mentor to BoldA$$ Gay Men

β€œTo be who you are and become what you are capable of is the only goal worth living.” - Alvin Ailey

"Boldness isn't something you're born with; you either choose it or you don't." - Mike Yaconelli

"Don't ask yourself what the world needs; ask yourself what makes you come alive. And then go and do that. Because what the world needs is people who have come alive." - Dr. Howard Thurman